The First Tee of Howard County is proud to have a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors, representing a variety of industries and backgrounds, with the common goal of moving our mission forward.

Ben Clements (Chair of the Board)
Century 21 New Millennium –
The Fitzgerald Team
Don Van Deusen
(Executive Director) The First Tee of Howard County
Michael Bosica
Cushman Wakefield
Jim Cavanaugh
Volunteer Coach


Marco dePalma
Next Century
David Feldman
Cushman Wakefield
R.L. Gladden
Chesapeake Systems
Dr. C. Vernon Gray Founder (Retired)
Sean Hull
PNC Wealth Management
Luther Johnson
Howard County Government
Joan Lovelace
The Columbia Association
Michelle Lurie
Parent Volunteer
Jeff Maynor, PGA
University of Maryland
Nicola Morgal
Howard County Dept. of Recreation & Parks
Terry Owens
District Dept. of Transportation
Lonnie Robbins
Howard County Government
Chris Sittig
First Home Mortgage
Del. Frank Turner
Maryland House of Delegates


Rob Ugiansky
CA Wealth Management
Karin Van Slyke Coach



Not Pictured:

Phil Bryan
Howard County Dept. of Recreation & Parks

Robert Cardoni (Treasurer)
Dembo Jones

Terry Coleman

Howard Feldman
CF Marketing

Bach Nguyen
B-Line Express

Michael Senisi
Howard County Public School System